District Officers

District Deputy Grand Master

RW James J Gonyea

Email: DDGM24@gmail.com  


District Deputy Grand Secretary

Wor Jonathan K Neitz

Email: secretary.24district@gmail.com


District Deputy Grand Marshal

Wor Anselme B Maxime


District Communications Officer

Bro Robert St.Cyr

Email:  mhs.education24thdistrict@yahoo.com

(c) 508-726-7953

(h) 508-248-4810


Brothers Robert and Chris St Cyr

District Membership Officer

Wor Bryon E Hicks


District Service Officer

Bro Steven C Dragon


 District Youth Officer

Bro Philip D Tolman

 District Public Relations Officer

Bro Theodore P Theodores

 District Widows and Veterans Officer

Wor Dean D Moss